Monday, October 5, 2009

Nobel Prize in Medicine or Physiology 2009

The 2009 Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine was awarded to three american scientists for their work on how the chromosomes are protected against degradation. Elizabeth H. Blackburn, Carol W. Greider and Jack W. Szostak will split the $ 1.4 million prize which was the 100th awarded prize. Here a detailed report on Nobel Prize Medicine 2009


Enter a long URL to make tiny:

  © InfoWebExplore Amsterdam 2009 by Daniel Irimia

Back to TOP